Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Jarvis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Jarvis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynne Rusnak

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 36 years! Jay Jarvis and Team are the best agency we have had to date! Jay goes above and beyond to provide excellent service and is incredibly responsive! He truly is the best agent Montgomery County has seen in years!"

Christoff Dunbar

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service every time highly recommended Agent Mr.Jay Jarvis"

Maxwell Fenwick Jr

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and an all around pleasure to work with! I Highly recommend anyone to choose Jay Jarvis as their State Farm Representative!"

Kwesi Charles

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch! 👌🏾"

Funke Olowosulu

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay is always always there to assist in every way possible. He looks out for me. I do appreciate, Jay 😊"

Carmita T.

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU, Jay, for your professional expertise and knowledge in helping my grandson and I attain insurance with State Farm. Your patience is appreciated as we review pertinent information to making an informative decision. This is what makes a great partnership! Again, THANK YOU! Best regards, Carmen (Nana)"

Dominic Ompheri

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Jarvis made my policy switch a seamless process. Jay had excellent customer service skills and was abundantly knowledgable about State Farm's policies. I cannot recommend his services enough! Thank you for the flawless service Jay!!"

Jesus Montes

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Jay is the best"

Daniel Tillman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay provided me great support and service through getting me set up with my Life-Insurance policy. Definitely recommend"

Umair Hussain

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give perfect details"

David Taylor

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest experience I have had since I’ve been insured this guy and his company has been so great to me even through the pandemic ! through unemployment ! everything I’ve been through they always been there for me and they never never let me down I will give them five stars over 1 million!!!!!"

Shola Adeniyi

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience everytime"

Millie Greene

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay is always available to answer all my questions."

HowToLove

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Lindsay to get my Maryland auto insurance. Geico had me paying double the price for less than half the coverage they offer. Thanks Jay Jarvis Team"

Tito L

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service quick response on returning phone calls to answer my questions treats you like family"

Tia Butler

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a great insurance company with excellent customer service, Jay is your guy! Jay and his team were accommodating with my insurance transfer from Illinois to Maryland. I highly recommend him and his team for your insurance needs. Sincerely, A satisfied customer"

Tara Frazier

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and great customer service"

Alicia McCray

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service it was fast and easy to get insurance"

Aiyla V

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing and extremely helpful! Explained everything perfectly in a way that I could understand and also very patient! THANK YOU !!!!!"

Blandin Mozon

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was very patient and detailed with me and very knowledgeable."

Mike Grzegorzewski

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific customer service and very good rates. Needed a document asap and Jay came through like always. Thanks!"

Ashleigh Johnson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company!! I definitely recommend Jay Jarvis. He’s been awesome at finding the best coverage for me! Jay’s professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. I have appreciated their friendly service, integrity and availability and consider them great friends...almost like family :)"

Oscar Quintanilla

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"super smooth process!"

Will Nelson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay always provides superior service and his staff is top-notch. Calling my wife on her birthday to say “Happy Birthday” was a really nice touch! 👌🏾! 5-Star Agency providing 5-Star Service!"

Lori Wise

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was absolutely AWESOME. She understood that I have been getting bombarded with phone calls, text messages and emails and was extremely patient answering all of my questions. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. THANK YOU LINDSEY."